Events under 'Mapperley'
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Event Name

Date

Hollies Woodthorpe Closed for Staff Training

Tuesday, September 01, 2015
This event does not repeat

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, September 07, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

Tiny Talk - Baby Signing Class

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 10:45 am - 11:15 am
Every Week until September 16, 2015

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, September 14, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

Tiny Talk - Baby Signing Class

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 10:45 am
Detached from recurrence

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, September 21, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, September 28, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, October 05, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, October 12, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, October 19, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

Ochre Red Studio Photography - Woodthorpe

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, November 02, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, November 09, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, November 16, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, November 23, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, November 30, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, December 07, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, December 14, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016

Mapperley Toddlers & Pre-school Christmas Party

Thursday, December 17, 2015 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

La Jolie Ronde - French Lessons

Monday, January 04, 2016 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 19, 2016